ROUTA (ground frost) was a band that played together from October 2004
    to March 2007. the musicians were:
    jyrki keisala vocals
    jarmo loukusa guitar
    pekka laitinen bass, backing vocals
    mikko karkkainen drums
    isto kokkonen guitar
    here´s a short (5Mb) videoclip from our first gig in October 2005
    and another video (25Mb) from the second gig in May 5th, 2006
    and a video (18Mb) from the third gig in May 20th, 2006
    the first band called ROUTA was this